Sheboygan Symphony Orchestra


We open our second season under Maestro Estigarribia with an Sheboygan Symphony Orchestra premiere, a rhythmic and energetic piece titled Fiesta! by Peruvian Jimmy López Bellido, followed by Mozart’s 21st Piano Concerto with its ravishing slow movement. Brahms’ dramatic and triumphant First Symphony completes this festive program.

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21, Soloist Fanya Lin, piano
Brahms: Symphony No. 1

Click here to preview the program notes!

Click here to purchase tickets!


Oct 14 2023


7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Stefanie H. Weill Center for the Performing Arts
826 N 8th St, Sheboygan, WI 53081

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to content