Sheboygan Symphony Orchestra

Spotlight On Winds

Our woodwind and horn players are highlighted in this special chamber concert, opening with the teenage Mendelssohn’s dashing Overture, followed by the mellow beauty of Mozart’s Serenade for eight winds. Dvorak’s Serenade for Winds plus cello and string bass is as rich and tuneful as his beloved symphonies.


Mendelssohn: Overture for Winds in C Major, Op. 24
Mozart: Serenade for Winds in E-flat major, K. 375
Dvořák: Serenade for Winds in D minor, Op. 44, B. 77

Click here to purchase tickets!


Nov 12 2022


7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

More Info

Purchase Tickets!


Holy Name Church
807 Superior Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081
Purchase Tickets!
Skip to content